top of page

Almost There

Weekly Report #30

4/22/19 to 4/28/19


This week had been definitely productive as many things were accomplished. For example, all my research was completed, and efforts were towards beginning to write the research paper. On top of this, much time was spent towards preparing for and presenting the final presentation speech towards the end of the week. The latter had definitely been quite the task to prep for, because it made me reflect on every single thing that was experiences this year and made for a very interesting overall journey to speak about.

A goal I have for this week is to go on a mentor visit with Dr. Vats and hand her my ISM binder next week, as our schedules had classed the week prior. This will be done by clearing up my schedule so it will be easily workable around hers as well. Furthermore, I want to finish the draft of the entire research paper by this week so Dr. Vats and I would be able to review it together. This will be done, by actively setting aside two hours after school everyday, similar to what I have been doing because it has been so successful. On top of that, efforts need to be made towards handing our presentations and tackling all the duties on the ISM checklist, which I will try to attend to during class this week.

Recent Posts

See All

Final Stretch

Weekly Report #32 4/6/19 to 5/12/19 This week had been especially busy, especially with the due date for final product approaching on Friday on top of rehearsing for the final presentation speech and

Close

Weekly Report #31 4/2/19 to 5/5/19 This week had been busy, especially as the due date for final product has been approaching. This week, I was able to go on the 6th, and possibly the last mentor visi

Rough Draft

Weekly Report #29 4/15/19 to 4/21/19 This week had definitely been slow, especially with the upcoming four-day weekend and last-minute tests and projects being flung upon us from other classes. Howeve

bottom of page