top of page

Busy Bee

Weekly Report #27

4/1/19 to 4/7/19


This week had definitely been a busy one in terms of work inside and outside of the classroom. I accomplished goals from last week of being able to utilize as much class time as I possibly could into finishing off the large amounts of research that had still been left to conduct. This week will definitely be one of my busiest yet as many hours will go into finishing off research, another mentor visit, and conducting the call with Dr. Dunn’s patient. These three tasks are also the goals that I have wished for for this current week.

The way I will finish the first goal will definitely be by spending 2 hours everyday this week in order to ensure that this does get done. This will not be too much of a problem as I have cleared up the schedule before hand and have looked into work for other classes to make sure that this will not be a problem. The second goal will be conducted my texting Dr. Vats for any availabilities in the week. The plan ideally would be to sit down and discuss final product with her as Dr. Dunn will no longer be able to assist me with it. This will mark as sort of the transitioning stage as I then begin writing the research paper and look to her for guidance.

Recent Posts

See All

Final Stretch

Weekly Report #32 4/6/19 to 5/12/19 This week had been especially busy, especially with the due date for final product approaching on Friday on top of rehearsing for the final presentation speech and

Close

Weekly Report #31 4/2/19 to 5/5/19 This week had been busy, especially as the due date for final product has been approaching. This week, I was able to go on the 6th, and possibly the last mentor visi

Almost There

Weekly Report #30 4/22/19 to 4/28/19 This week had been definitely productive as many things were accomplished. For example, all my research was completed, and efforts were towards beginning to write

bottom of page